How do I delete my Jobsense account?
First, it’s important to know that deleting your Jobsense account won’t remove applications from companies you previously applied to. We can’t remove those applications because they are required to track all candidate applications for internal compliance purposes. Therefore, it probably isn’t necessary to delete your account. If you would still like to delete your account you can do so by logging in to your account dashboard.